Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Vandermark

Kevin Vandermark

January 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kevin Vandermark
"Very helpful, easy to talk to and fair price"
Profile photo of Jessica Miller

Jessica Miller

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Miller
"Nice people. Good service."
Profile photo of Casey Arnold

Casey Arnold

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Arnold
"The staff at this location are the friendliest and most helpful I have ever encountered. They are very knowledgeable and able to answer any questions without hesitation. Very thankful to have such a high quality services so close to home!"
Profile photo of Heather M

Heather M

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather M
"Always friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Dan Lewis

Dan Lewis

September 7, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Dan Lewis
"I would like to start this negative review off with a positive, John is a very nice guy and easy to speak with. That being said, John’s employee made an egregious error in leaving an item off of my coverage, an error he said that former employee had been accused of making by more than just me. John told me that there was nothing to do to rectify it, and as such I was left paying for his employees mistake. I would discourage anyone from taking their business here as you will be left high and dry at a time when the one thing you’re not supposed to be stressed about is your insurance company."
Profile photo of Molly Hetrick

Molly Hetrick

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Hetrick
"Always excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Nancy Baker

Nancy Baker

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Baker
"Very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of nataliawierz

nataliawierz

August 8, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by nataliawierz
"BEWARE. My insurance went from $130 to $280 after a change of address within the state and only 3 hours away. They didn’t notify me of the change and had no explanation for me other than I moved. I got a quote from Geico for the same location and now I pay $70 a month. Still waiting for a refund."
Profile photo of Lou

Lou

November 21, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Lou
"Hours are rough as there's no weekend hours. But the employees are friendly."
Profile photo of Pflaume

Pflaume

November 13, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Pflaume
"Worst insurance ever. When I was applying online, there was a discount option that allowed me to click on. However 2 months later I was told that this was something I was not eligible for and asked me to pay for this. I am angry because I felt like this is something that they designed purposely to “fish” people to choose State Farm. I wouldn’t have made the choice if I knew the amount that I had to pay at that time. WORST INSURANCE EVER!!!"